Thursday, September 01, 2016
JV Football
Friday, September 02, 2016
HS Football
Saturday, September 03, 2016
Cross Country
Monday, September 05, 2016
No School
Tuesday, September 06, 2016
Open House
Thursday, September 08, 2016
JH & JV Football
Friday, September 09, 2016
HS Football
Saturday, September 10, 2016
FFA Shrimp Boil
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Area 1 Greenhand Camp
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
District Greenhand Camp
2016-2017 School Calendar
2016-2017 Back To School Information

      New Student Registration Forms  
     Returning Student Registration Forms
     Medical Form
     Bus Form

     Pre-K Information
     Elementary Drop Off/Pick Up Procedures

     Elementary Supply Lists
     Junior High Supply Lists
     High School Supply Lists
Dear Friends and Colleagues, The August/September newsletter, The Parental Involvement CONNECTION, is available in English and Spanish.   This edition of the newsletter includes articles about back-to-school checklist, after-school snacks, school bus safety, and awareness of marijuana use. Click Here to view the newsletter.
powered by ezTaskTM